2022 Officers   

Chairman of the Board
Darrell Webb
McCoy Roofing

Vice Chairman of the Board
Toni Watts-McDonald
Watts Electric Company

Immediate Past Chair
Jason Wolfe

Wolfe Electric Company

Steve Bowen
Scheduling Works



2022 Directors   

Carter Eberhardt
Lund-Ross Constructors, Inc.

Jeff Shald
Holmes Murphy

Bill Klement
Interstates Companies

Craig F. Martin
Lamson, Dugan and Murray, LLP

Ron Rogers
Overland Constructors, Inc.

Aaron Allison
Sentry Electric, Inc. 

Marty Young
Freedom Specialty Contracting