Chairman of the Board

2022 Darrell Webb, McCoy Roofing, LLC

2021  Jason Wolfe, Wolfe Electric Co., Inc. 

2020   Greg Key, Lueder Construction Company

2019   David Chapin, Willmar Electric Service

2018    Steve Bowen, Scheduling Works

2017    Steve Bowen, Scheduling Works

2016    Andy Bailey, Lueder Construction Company

2015    Bruce Petersen, Electronic Contracting Co.

2014    Jeff Taake, Millard Lumber

2013    Mike Klockenga,  Progressive Electric

2012    Brian Allison,  Sentry Electric

2011    Tom Gurnon,   Elkhorn West Construction

2010    David Chapin,  Willmar Electric Service

2009    Rod Kanter,  Model Electric, Inc.

2008    Bill Kilmer,  Midlands Mechanical

Cornhusker Chapter Staff

Anne M. N. Klute
Chapter President & CEO
Email:  [email protected]
Office:  402-477-4451
Cell:      402-432-0096

Carter D. Klute
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Email:  [email protected]
Office:  402-477-4451
Cell:      402-802-5952

Theresa Ptacek
Vice President of Apprenticeship
Email:  [email protected]
Office:  402-344-4258 

Ken Wilson
Engagement Coordinator
Email:  [email protected]
Office:  402-477-4451 Cell: 605-251-4980